In Kürze

Bist Du von einer Hafenbehörde oder privater Liegeplatzbesitzer ?

Erfasse Deinen Liegeplatz in der Boatpark App und stelle ihn anderen Bootsfahrern zur temporären Nutzung zur Verfügung, während Du ihn nicht benötigst. Das generiert zusätzliche Einnahmen für Dich und Deinen Hafen und hilft anderen Skippern einen sicheren Platz zu finden.

Brauchst Du einen sicheren Liegeplatz?

Benutze unsere App, um verfügbare Parkplätze für Dein Boot in Deiner Nähe zu finden. Reserviere den Platz direkt per App mit ein paar Klicks von überall her und sei sicher, dass Du einen Liegeplatz für die Nacht hast.


Lade die Boatpark App kostenlos auf Dein mobiles Gerät herunter.

   


Warum Boatpark nutzen?

Schau Dir dieses kurze Video an, um zu sehen, wie Boatpark den Prozess der Suche, Buchung und Bezahlung von Yacht-Liegeplätzen verbessert:

Als Yachthafen oder privater Liegeplatzbesitzer: Warum deine Liegeplätze über Boatpark anbieten?
Als Skipper: Warum über Boatpark mieten?


Empfehle Boatpark anderen Liegeplatz-Besitzern und erhalte eine Belohnung

Werde Boatpark-Ambassador und motiviere andere Bootsfahrer und Yachthäfen, sich als Boatpark-Nutzer zu registrieren und ihre Liegeplätze über die App zu vermitteln. Wenn diese Benutzer Dich als Empfehler («Referrer») in ihrem Kontoprofil eintragen, wirst Du für Buchungen für diese Liegeplätze belohnt.


Wie fange ich an?

Es ist alles ganz einfach und unkompliziert, schau Dir einfach die 1-minütigen Videos hier an.

In short

Are you from a marina?

Use Boatpark to rent out your visitor berths via mobile app to captains, offering them a complete new level of user experience and service! Benefit from pre-payment and automatic transmission of all documents, reducing your administrative efforts to the minimum.
Do you want to increase capacity of your marina? Tell your private mooring owners to indicate their absences in the app, so you can rent out these berths additionally.

Are you a private mooring owner or a charter company?

Register your mooring in the Boatpark App and make it available to other boaters for temporary use while you don’t need it. This generates additional revenue for you and your marina and helps other captains to find a safe place.
You keep full flexibility for returning by allowing reservations only on daily basis and option to cancel availability via app from anywhere at anytime.

Are you a captain and need a safe mooring?

Use our app to find available parking spots for your boat within your area. Reserve it directly by app with a few clicks from anywhere and be sure to have a mooring for the night. Yachting has never been easier!


Download Boatpark app for free to your mobile device

   


How do I get started?

It’s all really easy and simple, get a feel by watching the 1-minute videos here.


Why use Boatpark?

Have a look at this short video to see how Boatpark improves the process to find, book and pay for yacht moorings:

As a marina or private mooring owner: Why share your mooring via Boatpark?
As a captain: Why rent via Boatpark?


Recommend Boatpark to other mooring owners and get rewarded

Become a Boatpark Ambassador and motivate other captains and marinas to register as Boatpark users and to share their moorings via the app. If these users enter you as a referrer in their account profile, you will be rewarded for bookings made for these moorings.